

YANZHOU COAL MINING COMPANY LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1171)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the eighth session of the board of directors (the "**Board**") Yanzhou Coal Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Li Xiyong Wu Xiangqian Liu Jian Zhao Qingchun He Jing Wang Ruolin Tianhui* Zhu Limin* Cai Chang* Poon Chiu Kwok*

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Strategy and Development Committee | Sustainable Development Committee |
|-----------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------|
| Li Xiyong | | | Member | Chairman | |
| Wu Xiangqian | | | | | |

| Liu Jian | | | | Member | Chairman |
|--------------------|----------|----------|----------|--------|----------|
| Zhao Qingchun | | | | | |
| He Jing | | | | | |
| Wang Ruolin | Member | | | | |
| Tian Hui* | Member | | Member | | Member |
| Zhu Limin* | Member | Chairman | | Member | Member |
| Cai Chang* | Chairman | Member | | | |
| Poon Chiu Kwok* | Member | Member | Chairman | | |
| | | | | | |

* as independent non-executive directors

3 September 2020